Brown Submarine

Studio Album by released in 2008
Brown Submarine's tracklist:
Winston's Atomic Bird
Brown Submarine
You Satisfy Me
Ate It Twice
Two Girl Area
North 11 AM
Zero Fix
Psych Threat
Andy Playboy
Rat Trap
Soggy Beavers
Ready to Pop
Still in Rome
Go for the Exit

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site