The Olden Domain

Studio Album by released in 1997
The Olden Domain's tracklist:
The Eye of Oden
The Winterway
Om hundrede aar er alting glemt
A Tale of Pagan Tongue
To Mount and Rove
Grimland Domain
Ascension of Our Fathers
The Dawn of the End

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site