Always On The Wrong Side

Studio Album by released in 2010
Always On The Wrong Side's tracklist:
We Don't Wanna Change The World
Working Class Hero
Cause We're Skinheads
Ugly Faces
Always On The Wrong Side
We Don't Fight
Joe Hawkins
Swinging Fuckin' Hammers (Bonus Track)
We're The Boys (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site