Book of Love

Studio Album by released in 1986
Book of Love's tracklist:
Modigliani (Lost In Your Eyes)
You Make Me Feel So Good
Still Angry
White Lies
Lost Souls
Late Show
I Touch Roses
Yellow Sky
Happy Day
Die Matrosen
Book Of Love
Modigliani (Lost In Your Eyes) (I Dream Of Jeanne Mix)
Modigliani (Requiem Mass)
You Make Me Feel So Good (Flutter Mix)
I Touch Roses (Long Stemmed Version)
Boy (Extended Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site