Silhouette in Red

Studio Album by released in 1993
Silhouette in Red's tracklist:
Sally Comes Around
Fire in My Soul
Send Me the Pillow
From the Bottom of My Lonely Heart
Silhouette in Red
I Climb Every Mountain
Bad Dreams
James Dean
Clouds in My Coffee
Years May Come
Cryin' a Little
You Are So Beautiful
Before We Get Any Closer
You Won't See Me Cry

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site