Dig In Deep

Studio Album by released in 2016
Dig In Deep's tracklist:
All Alone With Something To Say
Gypsy In Me
I Knew
I Need You Tonight
If You Need Somebody
Shakin' Shakin' Shakes
The Comin' Round Is Going Through
The Ones We Couldn't Be
Unintended Consequence Of Love
What You're Doin' To Me
You've Changed My Mind