The Beat

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Beat's tracklist:
Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing
Sunset Boulevard
Missing You
Batucada [The Beat] (feat Rick Braun)
Maker of Love (feat Raheem DeVaughn)
Mari's Song
The Midas [This Is Why] (feat The Floacist)
Acalento (Lullaby)
You Can Count on Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site