Studio Album by released in 2012
Invocation's tracklist:
Invocation (Feat. Fredy Massamba)
You're My Woman (Feat. C Robert Walker)
From An Other World (Feat. Vikter Duplaix)
Africa (Feat. Pegguy Tabu)
Who Am I (Feat. AthenaiC Robert Walker)
Life Is A Lesson (Feat. Vivian K)
Nankoumandjan (Feat. Mangala Camar)
Elengi (Feat. Z Pequenio & Heritier)
Ngnari Konon (Feat. Oumou Sangare)
Because I Know (Feat. Leah Beabout)
How Sex Changes Things (Feat. Leslie Kisumuna)
Jah Sanctuary (Feat. Mic Mo & Yuba)
Enemies (Feat. Rohan Xilent)
Stop Crying (Feat. Sage Monk)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site