Heaven Help The Fool

Studio Album by released in 1978
Heaven Help The Fool's tracklist:
Bombs Away
Easy to Slip
Salt Lake City
Shade of Grey
Heaven Help the Fool
This Time Forever
I'll Be Doggone
Wrong Way Feelin'

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site