The Fire Inside

Studio Album by released in 1991
The Fire Inside's tracklist:
Take a Chance
The Real Love
Real at the Time
Always in My Heart
The Fire Inside
New Coat of Paint
Which Way
The Mountain
The Long Way Home
Blind Love
She Can't Do Anything Wrong

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site