The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

Studio Album by released in 1963
The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan's tracklist:
Blowin' in the Wind
Girl From the North Country
Masters of War
Down the Highway
Bob Dylan's Blues
A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Bob Dylan's Dream
Oxford Town
Talkin' World War III Blues
Corrina, Corrina
Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
I Shall Be Free

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site