Studio Album by released in 2013
Twenty's tracklist:
Welcome to Planet Funky Onioin
Seabreeze (feat. Gabriel Mark Hasselbach)
Chameleon 3000 (feat. Gabriel Mark Hasselbach Ragan Whiteside)
Chameleon 3000, Part II (feat. Poogie Bell Cafe De Silva)
The Mashup
Turn the Club Up (feat. Latrese Bush)
Ain't Nobody Got Time Fo' Dat (Original Version) (feat. Sweet Brown)
On and On
Time - A Spoken Word
Global Warming (feat. Focus)
Red Clay (feat. Marion Meadows Joey Sommerville)
Butterfly Let Her Fly (feat. Poogie Bell Cafe De Silva)
Your Love's Alive
Music Changed My Life
Bb Timeline (feat. Dennis Johnson)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site