Black Symphonies: An Orchestral Journey

Studio Album by released in 2014
Black Symphonies: An Orchestral Journey's tracklist:
Legend / Nachtbringer (Symphonic Version)
Krieger (Symphonic Version)
Soultaker (Symphonic Version)
Uber den Horizont (Symphonic Version)
Deine Welt (Symphonic Version)
Behind the Mirror (Symphonic Version)
Kinder dieser Stadt (Symphonic Version)
Reich mir die Hand (Symphonic Version)
Die Zeit (Symphonic Version)
Seelenschmerz (Symphonic Version)
You Walk Away (Symphonic Version)
Monument (Symphonic Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site