Studio Album by released in 1989
Twilight's tracklist:
Magic Symphony
Love Me on the Rocks
Save Me
Nobody Makes Me Crazy (Like You Do)
Madonna Blue
Call Me Dr.Love (A New Dimension)
Little Jeannie
Carry Me Oh Carrie
Big Yellow Taxi
Everything I Own

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site