Studio Album by released in 1990
Obsession's tracklist:
Love Is Such a Lonely Sword
When Sarah Smiles
Behind the Silence
2000 Miles
Two Hearts Beat as One
48 Hours
I'm Not That Kind of Guy
Try the Impossible
Another Lonely Night
I'm the Pilot of Your Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site