Agents of Fortune

Studio Album by released in 2001
Agents of Fortune's tracklist:
This Ain't the Summer of Love
True Confessions
(Don't Fear) The Reaper
E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
The Revenge of Vera Gemini
Sinful Love
Tattoo Vampire
Morning Final
Debbie Denise
Fire of Unknown Origin (original version)
Sally (demo)
(Don't Fear) The Reaper (demo)
Dance the Night Away (demo)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site