Bloody Hammers

Studio Album by released in 2012
Bloody Hammers's tracklist:
Witch of Endor
Fear No Evil
The Last Legion of Sorrow
Say Goodbye to the Sun
The Witching Hour
Black Magic
Beyond the Door
Souls On Fire
Don't Breathe A Word

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site