One Fierce Beer Coaster

Studio Album by released in 1996
One Fierce Beer Coaster's tracklist:
Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
Lift Your Head Up High (And Blow Your Brains Out)
Fire Water Burn
I Wish I Was Queer So I Could Get Chicks
Why's Everybody Always Pickin' on Me?
It's Tricky
Asleep at the Wheel
Shut Up
Your Only Friends Are Make Believe
Going Nowhere Slow
Reflections of Remoh

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site