Hooray For Boobies

Studio Album by released in 2000
Hooray For Boobies's tracklist:
I Hope You Die
The Inevitable Return Of Great White Dope
Mama`s Boy
Three Point One Four
Yummy Down On This
The Ballad Of Chasey Lain
Magna Cum Nada
The Bad Touch
That Cough Came With A Prize
Hell Yeah
This Is Stupid
A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying
The Ten Coolest Things About New Jersey
Along Comes Mary
(Hidden Track) Hooray For Boobies

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site