In the Name of Metal

Studio Album by released in 2012
In the Name of Metal's tracklist:
In the Name of Metal
When Demons Collide
Metalheads Unite
Son of Babylon
Mr. Darkness
I'm Evil
King of Fallen Grace
Black Devil
Bounded By Blood
Book of the Dead-2012

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site