Flying Colours

Studio Album by released in 2008
Flying Colours's tracklist:
The Beginning
Woodstock 2008
Eye of the Storm
Bullet and a Target (feat. The Zulu Connection Choir)
Happy in My Hoodie (feat. Hyjak & Phrase)
Destiny Lane
Zion Bash
The Sea Is Rising
Gorilla Militia
How to Listen, Part 1
Climb These Cliffs
At Midnight
Royal Flush
$5 Steak
The Truth (feat. Illmaculate & Sapient)
Never Give Up (feat. Changes)
Field of Dreams (feat. Paris Wells)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site