Beyond The Red Mirror

Studio Album by released in 2015
Beyond The Red Mirror's tracklist:
The Ninth Wave
Twilight Of The Gods
At The Edge Of Time
Ashes Of Eternity
The Holy Grail
The Throne
Sacred Mind
Miracle Machine
Grand Parade
Distant Memories (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site