Battalions of Fear

Studio Album by released in 1989
Battalions of Fear's tracklist:
Guardian of the Blind
Trial by the Archon
Wizard's Crown
Run for the Night
The Martyr
Battalions of Fear
By the Gates of Moria
Gandalf's Rebirth

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site