In Harmony

Studio Album by released in 2014
In Harmony's tracklist:
You Needed Me
Love Me Tender
To Love Somebody
Wicked Game
Dream A Little Dream of Me
Fields of Gold
You Raise Me Up
Say That You Love Me
Falling Slowly (feat. Rachelle Ann Go)
The Prayer (feat. Rebecca Newman)
The Right Words
Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site