Studio Album by released in 1979
Blackjack's tracklist:
Love Me Tonight
Heart Of Stone
The Night Has Me Calling For You
Southern Ballad (If This Means Losing You)
Without Your Love
Countin' On You
I'm Aware Of Your Love
For You
Heart Of Mine

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site