Guess The Tune Game

Taste the Sin

Studio Album by released in 2010
Taste the Sin's tracklist:
Embrace the Madness
Snake Charmer
Red Eyes
Way of Horse and Bow
Unleash the Wrath
Twist the Knife
Double Clutchin', Redline
Double Clutchin', The Take Off
Double Clutchin', The Ride
Double Clutchin', The Crash

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site