Heavy Fire

Studio Album by released in 2017
Heavy Fire's tracklist:
Heavy Fire
When The Night Comes In
Dancing With The Wrong Girl
Who Rides The Tiger
Cold War Love
Testify Or Say Goodbye
Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
True Blue Kid
Ticket To Rise
Letting Go Of Me
Fade (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site