Back Thar n' Over Yonder

Studio Album by released in 2013
Back Thar n' Over Yonder's tracklist:
Plugged In and Wired (2013 Reunion)
Sweet Delta Water (2013 Reunion)
15 Million Light Years Away (2013 Reunion)
I Ain't Poor (2013 Reunion)
I Shall Be Released (2013 Reunion)
Gigilo (1972 Studio Recording)
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [1972 Studio Recording]
Hot Rod (1972 Studio Recording)
The Snake (1974 Studio Recording)
Legal I.D. (1974 Studio Recording)
Jim Dandy (1973 Remastered Studio Vocal)
Dance To the Music (1973 Studio Recording)
Evil Lady (1972 Studio Vesion)
Summer Swing (1973 Studio Version)
UP, UP, UP (1972 Studio Version)
G Wiz (2013 Instrumental)
Gettin Kinda Cocky (1972 Studio Version)
Arby's [I Want a Woman with] Big Titties (1974 Studio Version)
Keep the Faith (1971 Demo)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site