Synth or Soul

Studio Album by released in 2013
Synth or Soul's tracklist:
Computer Ugly Ugly
When The Sky Falls
Higgs Boson
Piano Moog
80's TV Show
Why Worry
Deep Breath Deep Bass
Heavens Cry
Wish A N'gga Would
10 Luv
Drunk Tweets

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site