No Poison No Paradise

Studio Album by released in 2013
No Poison No Paradise's tracklist:
Interpret Sabotage (Feat. Mel)
Deion's House
Codes & Cab Fare (Feat. Black Thought)
Ghetto Demf (Feat. Quelle Chris)
Sonny Jr. (Dreams) (Feat. Robert Glasper & Dwele)
Sunday's Best
Monday's Worst
Perfected On Puritan Ave.
Parallels (Feat. Ab)
X Chords
Black Sabbath (Feat. Tone Trezure)
Money Bags (Paradise)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site