Studio Album by released in 2008
Caltroit's tracklist:
Murder Hextro
Caltroit (feat. Indef & Chevy Jones)
On Top Now (feat. Stat Quo)
Inconvenient Truth
Bad Girl
Goatit (feat. Phat Kat & Elzhi)
Go Hard (feat. Rass Kass & Royce Da 5'9")
Mouth Music (feat. Guilty Simpson & Busta Rhymes)
Juggernauts (feat. Young Dre, Glasses Malone, & 40 Glocc)
4 All My Niggaz (feat. Planet Asia, Mistah Fab, & Ya Boy)
I Need It (feat. Ras Kass)
Bang That Shit Out (feat. Diverse)
If You Ready (feat. T3, Illa J, & Kardinal Offishall)
Ape Shit
Everything (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
Not The Way (feat. Mike Ant)
Get Em (feat. Fattfather, Marv One, & Trick Trick)
Spectacular (feat. Busta Rhymes, Illa J, & Frank Nitty)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site