The Almighty

Studio Album by released in 2015
The Almighty's tracklist:
The Truth
Hood Liberator (feat. The Reverend Willy Burks)
World Renowned
New Day
Understanding (They Got Love) (feat. Prodigal Sunn)
Roundtable Discussion (feat. Trickfinger)
Ahead of My Time
Darts of War (feat. Phoenix Flame)
Reptables (feat. John Frusciante)
Techniques & Shockwaves (feat. Kinetic)
Hard To Be
Finish Line (feat. RZA, Prodigal Sunn, Leggezin, Roe)
The Almighty
Gang Related
The Devil's Pig

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site