Bittersweet Sixteen

Studio Album by released in 2006
Bittersweet Sixteen's tracklist:
Home of the Brave
Funky Ceili
For What It's Worth
My Love Is in New York
Downtown Baghdad Blues
Southside Chicago Waltz
Big Fellah
Bobby Sands MP
Road to Ruin
Voodoo City
Staten Island Baby
Losin' It
Danny Boy
Patriot Game
Forty Deuce
Joe Hill's Last Will

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site