Electric Blood

Studio Album by released in 2015
Electric Blood's tracklist:
Restless Hearts
Heart Fulla Rock 'N Roll
Dreams Don't Die
Electric Blood
The Kids Ain't Alright
Low Lives In Hi Definition
Time To Bleed
Loose From The Noose
Space Age Wasteland

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site