The Art Of Survival

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Art Of Survival's tracklist:
The Military Industrial Complex
Drone Deciphers
Whose Side Are We On
Faith That We Belong
Chosen By Divinity
Pathfinders of Tomorrow
Humming Along
Must Begin Again

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site