Fantasies & Delusions

Studio Album by released in 2001
Fantasies & Delusions's tracklist:
Opus 3. Reverie (Villa D'Este)
Opus 2. Waltz #1 (Nunley's Carousel)
Opus 7. Aria (Grand Canal)
Opus 6. Invention in C Minor
Opus 1. Soliloquy (On a Separation)
Opus 8. Suite for Piano: I. Innamorato
Opus 8. Suite for Piano: II. Sorbetto
Opus 8. Suite for Piano: III. Delusion
Opus 5. Waltz #2 (Steinway Hall)
Opus 9. Waltz #3 (For Lola)
Opus 4. Fantasy (Film Noir)
Opus 10. Air (Dublinesque)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site