Drum n Voice vol. 3

Studio Album by released in 2009
Drum n Voice vol. 3's tracklist:
Electric Man (Feat. Brian Auger)
Alive (Feat. Chaka Khan)
Roller (George Duke, Bob Mintzer)
We The People (Feat. Gino Vannelli, Alex Acuna)
Destiny (John Scofield, Brian Auger, Alex Acuma)
I'd Like To Change (Feat. Novecento)
Dreamer (Feat. Bob Mintzer)
Route (Feat. Novecento)
Stratus (Feat. Bob Mintzer, Novecento)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site