Mr. Love & Justice

Studio Album by released in 2008
Mr. Love & Justice's tracklist:
I Keep Faith
I Almost Killed You
M For Me
The Beach Is Free
Sing Their Souls Back Home
You Make Me Brave
Something Happened
Mr. Love & Justice
If You Ever Leave
O' Freedom
The Johnny Carcinogenic Show
Farm Boy
I Keep Faith (Solo Version)
I Almost Killed You (Solo Version)
M For Me (Solo Version)
The Beach Is Free (Solo Version)
Sing Their Souls Back Home (Solo Version)
You Make Me Brave (Solo Version)
Something Happened (Solo Version)
Mr. Love & Justice (Solo Version)
If You Ever Leave (Solo Version)
O' Freedom (Solo Version)
The Johnny Carcinogenic Show (Solo Version)
Farm Boy (Solo Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site