Just for a Thrill

Studio Album by released in 2004
Just for a Thrill's tracklist:
Disappearing Nightly
Roll 'em Pete
Down Home Girl
Mississippi Flyer
That's How Heartaches Are Made
Booty Ooty
Cadillac Woman
Town Living
This Ain't United Nations
Memphis Woman
Just for a Thrill
Cry Baby
You Don't Know

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site