Studio Album by released in 1991
Luminous's tracklist:
A Luminous Kind of Guy
Tiny Aeroplanes
Bright Sparks
Is This Alchemy?
Language of the Birds
All I Am Is You
Life in Reverse
Telepathic Cats
Two Hearts Beating
Blood Off the Wall
She's Got Me Floating
It's Ok
Burning Down
Her True Perfect Serpent
Wait for Tomorrow

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site