The Sound of Surprise

Studio Album by released in 2001
The Sound of Surprise's tracklist:
Revel Without a Pause
The Shadow of a Doubt
Teaching Vera to Dance
Half Life
Come to Dust
Cloud Cuckoo Land
Never the Same Way Once
The Wooden Man Sings, and the Stone Woman Dances

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site