Purple Hulk

Studio Album by released in 2004
Purple Hulk's tracklist:
Southside Da Realist (extended version)
Swing High, Swing Low
U Need It
Can't U See
Bad Newz
Grand Champion Bloodline
These N*ggas Ain't Real
She's Peeping Me
Boyz in da Dirty
U N*ggaz Can't Do
Polar Bear
Southside Da Realist (original version)
Pimp Call
It's Our Time
Wuz Up Wuz Up

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site