New Day

Studio Album by released in 2003
New Day's tracklist:
New day
Tierra Indigena (Special Appearance by Los Alacranes)
What do we mean to each other
The house
Straight to my heart
Baby stay
Vibes up strong
Do right
The wind
Tsunami a wave of love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site