Infinity Land

Studio Album by released in 2004
Infinity Land's tracklist:
Glitter and Trauma
Strung to Your Ribcage
My Recovery Injection
Got Wrong
The Atrocity
Some Kind of Wizard
Wave Upon Wave Upon Wave
Only One Word Comes to Mind
There's No Such Man as Crasp
There's No Such Thing as a Jaggy Snake
The Kids From Kibble and the Fist of Light
The Weapons Are Concealed
Pause It and Turn It Up / [untitled]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site