Music City Soul

Studio Album by released in 2007
Music City Soul's tracklist:
Every Time You See Me Smile
Ain't That a Lot of Love
After You
No Man's Land
The Queen of Starting Over
Black Butta
Time Is on My Side
Why Me, Why You, Why Now
Tell Me I'm Wrong
Trade It Up
Rock Steady
Back to You
After You (radio edit)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site