The Valley

Studio Album by released in 2017
The Valley's tracklist:
The Valley
Some Kinda Wonderful
You Can Cry Tomorrow
Mama Say
Human Touch
Free To Fly (& Warren G)
Wanna Be
Pretend You're Missing Me
Blue Heaven Midnight Crush
Make You Memories
Beautiful (& SuperFruit)
I Love You Always Forever

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site