Songs For The New Depression

Studio Album by released in 1976
Songs For The New Depression's tracklist:
Strangers In The Night
I Don't Want The Night To End
Mr. Rockefeller
Old Cape Cod
Buckets Of Rain
Love Says It's Waiting
Shiver Me Timbers / Samedi Et Vendredi
No Jestering
Let Me Jast Follow Behind

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site