It's The Girls!

Studio Album by released in 2014
It's The Girls!'s tracklist:
Be My Baby
One Fine Day
Bei Mir Bist du Schon
Baby It's You
Tell Him
He's Sure The Boy I Love (duet with Darlene Love)
Mr. Sandman
Come And Get These Memories
Too Many Fish In The Sea
Teach Me Tonight
You Can't Hurry Love
Give Him A Great Big Kiss
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
It's The Girl

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site