Electric Feet

Studio Album by released in 2012
Electric Feet's tracklist:
One In A Million
Electric Feet (Feat. Samsaya)
Pop Pop Pop
Get Me Out Of Bed
Bittersweet Embrace
Stuck In Reverse
Pretend To Dance
Wrap Me 'Round Your Finger
For All That Is Lost

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site