The Black Swan

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Black Swan's tracklist:
The Black Swan
High Days
When the Sun Comes Up (feat. Beth Orton)
Katie Cruel (feat. Beth Orton & Devendra Banhart)
My Pocket's Empty
Watch the Stars (feat. Beth Orton & Kevin Barker)
A Woman Like You
The Old Triangle
Bring Your Religion
Texas Cowboy Blues
Magdalina's Dance
Hey Pretty Girl

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site